Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

CSI 9th Grade

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781