Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Level Two Yoga Flow

Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register here. Grab a mat (spouses and kids optional) and get ready for a full body stretch that you will leave you feeling both physically and emotionally uplifted. I will send a different Spotify playlist each week so you can listen (if you want) on your own device. Per class suggested donation of $10-15 can be sent via Venmo to @Hillary-Oberstein.
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781