Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Mishna Monday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

3. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

5. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

6. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

7. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

8. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

9. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

10. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

 A weekly half hour exploration of Chagigah. This tractate of the mishnah deals with the three pilgrimage festivals, ritual purity, and early Jewish mystical reflections. Only pre-req ... an open mind.  Click here to join via zoom. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781