Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

CS 7th & 8th Grades

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

11. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

12. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

13. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

14. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

15. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

16. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

17. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

18. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

19. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

20. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

21. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

22. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

23. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

24. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

25. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

26. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 24 2020 6 Tishrei 5781