Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Professional Staff

You can reach any of our professional staff by emailing the links below or by calling: 818.766.9426 and entering their extension. Please note that while we are working remotely, if you leave a voicemail, your call will be returned within 24 hours. This excludes Shabbat and Sundays. If you need immediate assistance please dial the Executive Director's extension and it will forward directly to his cellphone. 
 

Administrative Team

Executive Director 
Eric Nicastro

enicastro@adatariel.org | ext. 202

Director of Community Relations
Jessica Biber

jbiber@adatariel.org | ext. 257

Assistant Executive Director/Community Programming Manager
Andrea Jaffe

ajaffe@adatariel.org ext. 242


Creative Director
Herschel Bleefeld

hbleefeld@adatariel.org | ext. 209


Controller
Marina Reznik
mreznik@adatariel.org | ext. 256

Staff Accountant 
Natalia Reznik

nreznik@adatariel.org | ext. 204

Facilities Director
Patrick Miller

pmiller@adatariel.org | ext. 201

 

Clergy Department

Senior Rabbi
Brian Schuldenfrei

bschuldenfrei@adatariel.org | ext. 224

Rabbi
Leslie Alexander

lalexander@adatariel.org | ext. 229

Cantor 
Judy Dubin Aranoff

cantorjda@adatariel.org | ext. 253

Assistant to the Cantor
Rachel Freed 

rfreed@adatariel.org | ext. 222

Adminstrative Assistant
Debra Peterkofsky

dpeterkofsky@adatariel.org | ext. 244



 

Educational Team

Early Childhood Center
Direct Line: 818.766.6379

ECC & Adat+ Director
Ori Zadok

ozadok@adatariel.org | ext. 230

ECC & Adat+ Assistant Director
Julie Dubron

jdubron@adatariel.org | ext. 208

Jewish Learning Community
818.766.9426


Director of Youth Engagement
Rabbi Emily JK Holtzman

eholtzman@adatariel.org | ext. 241

Assistant Director of Youth Engagement
Sara Marcus
smarcus@adatariel.org | ext. 207

Mon, August 15 2022 18 Av 5782