Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Professional Staff

You can reach any of our professional staff by emailing the links below or by calling: 818.766.9426 and entering their extension. Please note that while we are working remotely, if you leave a voicemail, your call will be returned within 24 hours. This excludes Shabbat and Sundays. If you need immediate assistance please dial the Executive Director's extension and it will forward directly to his cellphone. 
 

Administrative Team

Executive Director 
Eric Nicastro

enicastro@adatariel.org | ext. 202

Director of Community Relations
Jessica Biber

jbiber@adatariel.org | ext. 257

Director of Communications
Herschel Bleefeld

hbleefeld@adatariel.org | ext. 209


Director of Human Resources and Organizational Learning
Carly Uslan

cuslan@adatariel.org | ext. 205


Controller
Marina Reznik
mreznik@adatariel.org | ext. 256

Accounts Payable/
Payroll Administrator

Natalia Reznik

nreznik@adatariel.org | ext. 204

Facilities Director
Patrick Miller

pmiller@adatariel.org | ext. 201

Adminstrative Assistant
Debra Peterkofsky

debrap@aaeds.org 

Clergy Department

Senior Rabbi
Jonathan Jaffe Bernhard

jbernhard@adatariel.org | ext. 224

Associate Rabbi
Jessica Yarkin

jyarkin@adatariel.org | ext. 229

Cantor 
Judy Dubin Aranoff

cantorjda@adatariel.org | ext. 253

Assistant to the Cantor
Ronit Aranoff

raranoff@adatariel.org | ext. 225


Programming Team

Director of Experiential Education
Eric Chafetz 

echafetz@adatariel.org | ext. 206

Programming Coordinator
Andrea Jaffe

ajaffe@adatariel.org




 

Educational Team

Labowe Family Day School
Direct line: 818.766.4992

Co-Interim Head of School
Sari Goodman

sgoodman@aaeds.org | ext. 218

Co-Interim Head of School
Sarah Schultz
sschultz@aaeds.org | ext. 214

Day School Administrative Assistant

Zoe Glassenberg 
zglassenberg@aaeds.org | ext. 234


Early Childhood Center
Direct Line: 818.766.6379
ECC Director
Ori Zadok

ozadok@adatariel.org | ext. 230

Jewish Learning Community
Direct Line: 818.755.3488

JLC Director
Julee Snitzer Levine

jsnitzer@adatariel.org | ext. 214

Fri, April 16 2021 4 Iyyar 5781