Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Professional Team

Adat Ari El’s professional team is comprised of individuals who are passionate about bringing Judaism alive every day through what we offer both our Synagogue members and the broader community. Our highly trained staff puts in an extraoridinary effort that makes Adat Ari El both special and cutting edge. From top notch Judaic educational and social programming, meaningful experiential social action and social justice initiatives, to materials and a community presence that reflects our identity and goals, our professional staff aims to elevate the institution through work ethic and connection to our members.

You can reach any of our professional staff by emailing the links below or by calling: 818.766.9426.

STAFF DIRECTORY                                    

Executive Director 
Eric Nicastro

 



enicastro@adatariel.org

Director of Community Relations
Jessica Biber





jbiber@adatariel.org

Director of Communications
Herschel Bleefeld






hbleefeld@adatariel.org

Accounting Manager
Marina Reznik

 

 


mreznik@adatariel.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll Administrator
Natalia Reznik





nreznik@adatariel.org

Life Cycle Coordinator
Boni Gellis

 



bgellis@adatariel.org

Assistant to the Clergy
Diana Weinberg





dweinberg@adatariel.org

Director of Organizational Learning
Carly Uslan





cuslan@adatariel.org

Youth Programs Director
Rachel Provance

rprovance@adatariel.org

Facilities Director
Patrick Miller





pmiller@adatariel.org

Thu, April 2 2020 8 Nisan 5780