Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Professional Staff

You can reach any of our professional staff by emailing the links below or by calling: 818.766.9426 and entering their extension. If you leave a voicemail, your call will be returned within 24 hours. This excludes Shabbat and Sundays. If you need immediate assistance please dial the Executive Director's extension and it will forward directly to his cell phone. 
 

Administrative Team

Executive Director 
Eric Nicastro

enicastro@adatariel.org | ext. 202

Assistant Executive Director
Jessica Biber

jbiber@adatariel.org | ext. 257


Controller
Marina Reznik
mreznik@adatariel.org | ext. 256

Staff Accountant 
Natalia Reznik

nreznik@adatariel.org | ext. 204

Facilities Director
Patrick Miller

pmiller@adatariel.org | ext. 201

Administrative Assistant
Candice Ray

cray@adatariel.org | ext. 209

Events Coordinator
Cady Belkin

cbelkin@adatariel.org | ext. 245

Chef
Diana Alvillo OHanlon

chefdiana@adatariel.org 

Clergy Department

Senior Rabbi
Brian Schuldenfrei

bschuldenfrei@adatariel.org | ext. 224

Rabbi
Leslie Alexander

lalexander@adatariel.org | ext. 229

Student Rabbi
Jill Gold Wright

jgoldwright@adatariel.org | ext. 206

Cantor 
Judy Dubin Aranoff

cantorjda@adatariel.org | ext. 253

Assistant to the Cantor
Rachel Freed 

rfreed@adatariel.org | ext. 222

Administrative Assistant
Debra Peterkofsky

dpeterkofsky@adatariel.org | ext. 244



 

Educational Team

Early Childhood Center
818.766.6379
Interim ECC Director
Yael Sherman

ysherman@adatariel.org| ext. 230

Co-Assistant ECC Director
Mandy Pankowski

mpankowski@adatariel.org | ext. 208

Co-Assistant ECC Director
Shelby Fine

sfine@adatariel.org | ext. 231

Administrative Assistant
Theresa Smith

tsmith@adatariel.org| ext. 232

Jewish Learning Community
818.766.9426

Director of Youth Engagement
Rabbi Emily JK Holtzman

eholtzman@adatariel.org | ext. 241

Assistant Director of Youth Engagement
Sara Marcus
smarcus@adatariel.org | ext. 207

Adat+
818.766.9426

Adat+ Director
Rachel De La Cruz

rdelacrz@adatariel.org | ext.251

Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784