Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Kabbalat Shabbat Services

Past Sessions
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - ZOOM | https://tinyurl.com/29dvwuav
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - ZOOM | https://tinyurl.com/29dvwuav
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - ZOOM | https://tinyurl.com/29dvwuav
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - ZOOM | https://tinyurl.com/29dvwuav
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - ZOOM | https://tinyurl.com/29dvwuav
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782