Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

N'ranena

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Click here to join this service online!

Click here if you would like to attend in person!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 16 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782