Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Secrets of the Rabbis w/ Rabbi Alexander

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMAdat Ari El Campus

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMAdat Ari El Campus

3. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMAdat Ari El Campus

4. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMAdat Ari El Campus

5. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMAdat Ari El Campus

6. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMAdat Ari El Campus

7. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMAdat Ari El Campus
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Adat Ari El Campus
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Adat Ari El Campus
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Adat Ari El Campus
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783