Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Virtual Sh'ma Healing Circle

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Listen closely.... the Sh'ma is a framework for stillness amidst the many and the varied
sounds by remembering that we are all parts of a whole. Listen to one another and be heard while dropping even deeper into hearing the still, small voice during this very fraught time. Click here for the Zoom link to join.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780