Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Torah on Tuesday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

3. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

5. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

 A weekly discussion using traditional commentaries on the Torah portion for that week. Only pre-req ... an open mind and a willingness to listen before talking.  Please click here to join via zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781