Sign In Forgot Password
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA
A Dynamic Jewish Early Childhood Center Serving Children Ages 6 Weeks to Entering Pre-K
A Jewish Day School serving students in Grades TK-6
A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Two Rabbis Walk Into a Bar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us on Sundays at 8:00pm for a lively discussion and "ask the rabbis" session. Grab an adult beverage and enjoy this great opportunity to engage with out Clergy each week. Click here for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781